Categories: Spiritual Energy

The Flower of Life, Sixth day of Genesis

The in its simplest form also called Sixth day of Genesis because it is obtained by the rotation of six circles or spheres. Corresponding each to a day of , it represents the internal structure of and its completion. It is a very ancient symbol that has been found all over the world and in every culture. Among the ancient Celts it was interpreted as a moving symbol and therefore represented the vivifying and generating power of the Sun, the star would transmit its healing and protective power to the sign. He would favor a birth and a fortunate life, so it does not seem a coincidence, therefore, that this symbol is found very frequently in places in need of protection and defense, such as the locks and cradles of newborns.

The fact of being referred to as number 6 which symbolizes , unites it to the Wheel of Life with six rays, which symbolizes the alternation of seasons and human events, and to the Hexagram which, like the , can be inscribed inside of a perfectly hexagonal structure. The in is considerable importance because it is recognized in its structure a perfect mathematics, with the presence of the golden number that is esoterically considered sacred, since in nature it is present in many forms in the visible matter.

The ancient architects have cleverly inserted it in every structure they built, Renaissance painters made it a model of perfection in the scenes represented with proportions, precisely gold. The was considered by the symbolists, by the first initiates and by the mystery schools as a starting point for the construction of the , according to a mechanism that allows to pass from the two-dimensionality to the three-dimensionality.

The hides among its petals the , a figure of great importance as it represents the basis of what is known as the . This solid in turn contains 4 of the 5 : cube, octahedron, dodecahedron and icosahedron. are characterized by the same measurements of sides, surfaces and angles. They are solids inscribable in a sphere and all of them contain a tetrahedral star at their whole, which can be seen as a Hexagram which is expressed in a three-dimensional form.

All this was an integral part of the initiatory knowledge of the priestly class, particularly the Sumerian and Egyptian class, and later Templar, who saw in these solids the shape of the elements:

Tetrahedron = fire
Cube = earth
Octahedron = air
Icosahedron = water
Dodecahedron = the overcoming of the four elements, the Quintessence.


Recent Posts

Poyel 56 Kabbalah Angel Meditation

Poyel 56 Kabbalah Angel exhorts to make others participate and the world of their own inner riches. To seek within… Read More

October 13, 2019

Vehuel 49 Kabbalah Angel Meditation

Vehuel 49th Kabbalah Angel urges joy, expansion, more authentic tolerance in understanding the unity between us and every other being… Read More

October 12, 2019

Daniel 50 Kabbalah Angel Meditation

Daniel 50th Kabbalah Angel urges to become careful judges of themselves and the world. To exercise all the mercy, the… Read More

October 12, 2019

Sehaliah 45 Kabbalah Angel Meditation

Sehaliah 45th Kabbalah Angel urges us to look with absolute confidence at the forces of good. Even when everything seems… Read More

October 12, 2019

Ariel Guardian Angel Born November 8 to 12

Ariel dispenses the Venusian and solar energies, grants a subtle feeling able to perceive beyond appearances what really happens, or… Read More

October 9, 2019

Asaliah Guardian Angel Born November 13 to 17

Asaliah Guardian Angel directs the human will to externalize Divine Thought. This Angel illuminates the means of social communication so… Read More

October 9, 2019

This website uses cookies.

Read More